ATMEGA64 in EasyAVR4 problem

General discussion on mikroBasic for AVR.
Post Reply
Author
Message
sigsma
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Jun 2008 22:01
Location: Argentina

ATMEGA64 in EasyAVR4 problem

#1 Post by sigsma » 26 Jun 2008 22:14

Someone connected ATMEGA64 microcontroller in a EasyAVR4?
I did and I have compilation problems with mikroBasic Compiler for AVR v4.0.0.2

zuran
Posts: 29
Joined: 19 Oct 2007 08:15
Location: Belgium

#2 Post by zuran » 28 Jun 2008 14:29

how do you put an atmega64 in a easyavr board.

you use a converter print then, are you sure that all pins are correctly connected ?

sigsma
Posts: 4
Joined: 26 Jun 2008 22:01
Location: Argentina

#3 Post by sigsma » 28 Jun 2008 16:04

Thank's to respond, yes we are designed a printed circuit with ATMEGA64 and was installed in the place of ATMEGA32 at EasyAVR4.
The problem was solved, unselect the fuse M103C in AVR Flash Programmer.
But what was striking that with the fuse M103C selected, the program led_blinking1 works but the program led_blinking2 don't work...

Program led_blinking1

Main:
DDRA = $ FF
while True
Port = $ FF
Delay_ms (300)
Port = $ 00
Delay_ms (300)
wend

End.

Program led_blinking2
Sub procedure Wait
Delay_ms (300)
End Sub

Main:
DDRA = $ FF
while True
Port = $ FF
Wait
Port = $ 00
Wait
wend

End.

Post Reply

Return to “mikroBasic for AVR General”